Skip to content

Book Spotlight: The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

November 20, 2013
Image Courtesy of Amazon.com

Image Courtesy of Amazon.com

The Hunger Games Trilogy was a grouping of some of my favorite books because of the creativity and the packaging. I think I read through all three in about a week because I just couldn’t get enough of them and that’s how all reading should be. This weekend The Hunger Games: Catching Fire movie is coming out and I’m so excited!

Submitted by Brie Daniels

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

